Latest Products https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 21:38:11 +0530 en-us https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in Lighting Products https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/lighting-products.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/lighting-products.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/floor-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/floor-lamps.htm Lighting Products Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spotlight Floor Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/spotlight-floor-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/spotlight-floor-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tripod Floor Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tripod-floor-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tripod-floor-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Chandeliers https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/decorative-chandeliers.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/decorative-chandeliers.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tripod Table Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tripod-table-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tripod-table-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lamp Bases https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/lamp-bases.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/lamp-bases.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Study Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/study-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/study-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamps https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/hanging-lamps.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/hanging-lamps.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Planters https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/metal-planters.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/metal-planters.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lanterns https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/decorative-lanterns.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/decorative-lanterns.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Mirrors https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-mirrors.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-mirrors.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Hooks https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-hooks.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-hooks.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clocks https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/clocks.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/clocks.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Figurines https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/animal-figurines.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/animal-figurines.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Accessories https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pocket Watches https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/pocket-watches.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/pocket-watches.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Binoculars https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-binoculars.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-binoculars.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Compass https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-compass.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-compass.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopes https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/telescopes.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/telescopes.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hourglass Sand Timer https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/hourglass-sand-timer.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/hourglass-sand-timer.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Armillary Spheres https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/armillary-spheres.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/armillary-spheres.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bells https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/brass-bells.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/brass-bells.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnifying Glass https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/magnifying-glass.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/magnifying-glass.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/candle-holder.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/candle-holder.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Globes https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-globes.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-globes.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Games https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/traditional-games.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/traditional-games.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nautical Sextants https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/nautical-sextants.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/nautical-sextants.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Key Chains https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/key-chains.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/key-chains.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gift Box Items https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/gift-box-items.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/gift-box-items.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Pen Holder https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-pen-holder.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/antique-pen-holder.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tabletop Decorative Products https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tabletop-decorative-products.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tabletop-decorative-products.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tabletop Clocks https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tabletop-clocks.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/tabletop-clocks.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Clocks https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-clocks.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/wall-clocks.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Weight Clocks https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/paper-weight-clocks.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/paper-weight-clocks.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stand Telescope https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/stand-telescope.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/stand-telescope.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Telescope https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/handheld-telescope.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/handheld-telescope.htm Wed, 07 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Wood Furniture https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/metal-wood-furniture.htm https://www.pristineinteriors.co.in/metal-wood-furniture.htm Thu, 08 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530